Face Mask Elf Dust

Face Mask Elf Dust

Face Mask Elf Dust

Regular price €18,95
€9,48 /100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tierversuchsfrei
  • 100 %Vegan
  • 100 % Chemikalienfrei
  • Reine Naturkosmetik
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

This precious additional care with rügen chalk and spirulina moisturizes, has a brightening and regenerating effect. It directly hydrates your skin and gives it a particularly recovered radiance: visible signs of aging can be mitigated.

The delicate face mask elven dust is ideal for you if you suffer from pimples, blackheads or skin diseases such as acne or neurodermatitis.

The outstanding active ingredient of this face mask is the Rügen healing chalk. This is a pure and allergen-free natural product, which is obtained from the natural chalk deposits of the island of Rügen. It increases the barrier function of the skin and regulates the moisture balance. Rügen healing chalk has a balancing and mattifying effect and thus contributes to well-being and the improvement of the skin structure. The contained calcium, known for its anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic properties, serves the natural regeneration of stressed skin.

In addition, this mask contains spirulina and Zinc, which have a smoothing and antipersperous effect on the skin and can prevent the formation of bacteria. The damaged skin flora is brought back into its natural balance and the propionibacterium acnes is actively combated.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from FACE
Sale
Cotton Candy Face Soap
Manufaktur ZARTGEFÜHL
Sale price €8,95 Regular price €9,45 Save €0,50
€8,95/100 g
Sale
Cotton Candy Face Soap 2 Choice
Manufaktur ZARTGEFÜHL
Sale price €6,45 Regular price €9,45 Save €3
€64,50/kg
Cotton Candy Miracle Serum
Manufaktur ZARTGEFÜHL
€34,95
€116,50/100 ml
Cute & Mundane Argan Festes Gesichts Serum
Manufaktur ZARTGEFÜHL
€29,95
€37,44/100 g
Recently viewed

Gesichtsmaske Elfenstaub

SKU: ZG7005
Gesichtsmaske Elfenstaub

Gesichtsmaske Elfenstaub

SKU: ZG7005
  • Duftfrei
  • 100 % VEGAN
  • Reine Naturkosmetik
  • Tierversuchsfrei
Normaler Preis €18,95 EUR } Sonderpreis €16,11 EUR } Messe Rabatt 15% €2,84 EUR }
€8,06 EUR } /100 ml
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferung innerhalb 1 -2 Werktagen Lieferung mit DPD
  • Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Rechnung

Kunden Meinungen

Diese kostbare Zusatzpflege mit dem Rügener Kreide und Spirulina spendet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt aufhellend und regenerierend. Sie hydratisiert Ihre Haut unmittelbar und verleiht ihr eine besonders erholte Ausstrahlung: sichtbare Anzeichen der Hautalterung können gemildert werden.

Die Zartgefühl Gesichtsmaske Elfenstaub ist  ideal für Dich geeignet, wenn Du unter Pickeln, Mitessern oder auch Hautkrankheiten wie Akne oder Neurodermitis leiden.

Der herausragende Wirkstoff dieser Gesichtsmaske ist die Rügener Heilkreide. Diese ist ein reines und allergenfreies Naturprodukt, das aus den natürlichen Kreidevorkommen der Insel Rügen gewonnen wird. Sie erhöht die Barrierefunktion der Haut und reguliert den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt. Rügener Heilkreide wirkt ausgleichend und mattierend und trägt dadurch zum Wohlbefinden und der Verbesserung der Hautstruktur bei. Das enthaltene Calcium, bekannt für seine entzündungshemmenden und antiallergischen Eigenschaften, dient der natürlichen Regeneration beanspruchter Haut.

Zudem enthält diese Maske Spirulina und Zink, die hautglättend und schweißhemmend wirken und die Bildung von Bakterien verhindern können. Die geschädigte Hautflora wird wieder in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht gebracht und das Propionibakterium acnes wird aktiv bekämpft.

Mehr von GESICHT
Zuletzt Angesehen